[SL] Pajama Bucket Party and Nowhereville Concert series

Last night I attended the Bucket Pajama party!  There’s a party every Friday night at Nowhereville.  Just IM Madison Carnot for a limo to the party or you can always IM me and I’ll be happy to teleport you.

Today Nowhereville Concert series continues with redzone.   Trippy electronica sounds are coming from my speakers as I write this and I’m looking forward to hearing redzone life this afternoon at 1 PM SLT.  You won’t want to miss this event! Click here to teleport!

Leave a Reply

