Blogging….and apparently Modeling in Second Life

With lots of good luck from friends, I went out this morning in search of (the real life kind) employment. (Sorta scared October with this statement.) Not dampened by the answers I received, lots of good luck wishes and good happenings, when I went out into the world. I came home and I decided to check out a contest that my friend Marissa notified me of. Last Call is holding a modeling contest to look for the Girl Next Door. She poked me to enter and I’ve spent the last two hours taking photos.

Excellent use of time, wouldn’t you say?

What follows are the photos that I’ve taken thus far….and if they are sucky, go ahead, tell me, cause I’ll have a photo shoot tonight if so.😉

Leave a Reply

